2015

January
Saturday 24th January – Secret Fun Activity at Morrisons Store in Redditch, 12:00 and 15:00

February
Saturday 14th February – Valentines Sweetheart Ball at Studley Road Social Club, 19:00
Friday 27th February – Wear Pink Day at Lickey End Play Group*

March
Sunday 1st March – Charity Paintballing at Delta Force, Birmingham. CCSHF (Ourselves) VS The Lucie Southall Leukemia Fund
Thursday 12th March – Meeting with School Heads about Defibrillators*
Wednesday 25th March – CPAD Installation at Lickey End Playgroup
Saturday 28th March – Bag Packing at Morrisons Store, Redditch

April
05 April – Event (TBC)

May
Monday 4th May – May Fair at Headless Cross Community Orchard, 11:00-15:00
Saturday 16th May – Bromsgrove College Open Day, 11:00-15:00

June
Sunday 28th June – Redditch Green Fair at The Arrow Valley Park

July
Saturday 11th July – Bromsgrove Carnival
Sunday 12th July – Bromsgrove Carnival

August
Saturday 23rd August – Morton Stanley Festival
Sunday 24th August – Morton Stanley Festival
Sunday 30th August – Scarecrow Event at Forge Mill (TBC)