2013

January
no events are scheduled

February
First Aid Training – 9th February

March
Redditch Market Place – 2nd March
First Aid Training – 5th March
Redditch Market Place – 16th March
Wilkinson Store, Redditch – 29th March

April
Family Fun Fitness Day – Morton Stanley Park – 20th April, 10:00-16:00
*Defibrillator Training – Church Hill Middle School – 22nd April
*Defibrillator Training – Birchensale Middle School – 22nd April

May
Redditch Town Centre – 4th May
May Fayre – 6th May, 11:00-15:00
*Defibrillator Training – Lyndon College (Solihull) – 7th May
Fundraising And Awareness Day, Kingfisher Shopping Centre – 10th May
*Defibrillator And CPR awareness for Redditch Life Saving Club, Abbey Stadium – 14th May
*Defibrillator And CPR Awareness for Children, Walkwood Middle School – 14th, 15th, 16th, 22nd, 23rd May
Community Defibrillator Awards, Northampton – Friday 17th May [TBC]

June
Pearl Izumi Cycling Tour – Redditch Town Centre – Tuesday 4th June
*Woodfield Middle school – Teaching Children Basic CPR And Defibrillator Use – Wednesday 19th June
*Downing Street – Hand in Petition – Thursday 20th June
Feckenham Wake – Saturday 22nd June, 1:00 PM
Redditch Lions Fun Day, Arrow Valley Lake – 23rd June, 11:00-17:00
Bromsgrove Carnival – Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June

July
Green Fair, Arrow Valley Park – 7th July, 11:00-17:00
Studley Annual Festival – Saturday 13th July
Matchborough 1st School 10 Year Anniversary Fete – Friday 19th July, 16:00-18:00

August
RHS Fun Day, Oast House Public House – 10th August, 12:00 noon until Late
Street Theatre Event, Batchley – Tuesday 13th August
Morton Stanley Festival – 17th, 18th August
It’s Not The End Of The World Festival – 23rd August
Morrisons Store – Fund Raising And Awareness Day – Saturday 24th August
Cookhill Community Games – Sunday 25th August, 10:00 AM

September
*Kingsley College, Training Day – Wednesday 4th September
Stourport-on-Severn Carnival – Saturday 7th September
Landrover Solihull, Family Day – Sunday 8th September
Redditch Bandstand Festival – Saturday 14th September, 12:00-16:00
*Pitcheroak School, Donation of Defibrillator – Monday 16th September
Rock/Metal Circus Festival, 21st, 22nd September 10:00 until Late
Reddi2Rumble, Arrow Valley Park, Sunday 29th September 12:00-16:30

October
Headless Cross Green Event, Apple Day – Saturday 5th October
Keep Calm And Cabaret – Saturday 5th October
Redditch MHAG Event, Abbey Stadium – Saturday 12th October

November
Studley Bonfire – Sunday 3rd November
WMAS Award Ceremony – Thursday 7th November
*Kingsley College – Defibrillator awarness for students – Friday 8th November
The Fish, Wicksford, Bonfire – Friday 8th November
*Astwood Bank 1st School – Donation of Defibrillator And Training – Friday 15th November
Belly-Jewels Hafla Fund Raiser – Saturday 16th November
*Tardebigge 1st School – Donation of Defibrillator And Training – Wednesday 20th November

December
*Church Hill Community Centre – Donation of Defibrillator And Training – Wednesday 4th December
*Tardebigge 1st School – Defibrillator Training – Wednesday 4th December
Church Hill Christmas Carols – Thursday 5th December, 6:00 (PM)
Tardebigge 1st School Christmas Fayre – Saturday 7th December, 11:00-2:00 (PM)
Webheath Village Hall – Coffee Carols Cakes Fund Raiser – Sunday 8th December – 2:30 (PM)
*Tardebigge 1st School – Defibrillator Training – Monday 9th December
Pride of Redditch Awards – Monday 9th December
Bridley Moor Social Club – Christmas Fayre – Saturday 14th – 10:00-2:00 (PM)

* No Public Allowed